Park Board Meetings & Members


  • 6:15 p.m.
  • 3rd Monday of each month
  • Itasca Recreation Center
    350 E. Irving Park Road
    Itasca, IL 60143

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes 
Park Board Members
Photo of Board Members (Left to Right): Jeff Craven, Dave Hansen, Linda Aiani, Dan Kompanowski, and Keith McClellan


  • Linda Aiani (Term 1994-2025), President
  • Dave Hansen (Term 2001-2023), Commissioner
  • Dan Kompanowski (Term 1995-2027), Secretary
  • Jeff Craven (Term 1997-2023), Vice President
  • Keith McClellan (Term 2013-2025), Commissioner
Mission Statement

The mission of the Itasca Park District is to efficiently and economically provide education, recreation, facilities, and open space that are designed to provide health and wellness, social equity and conservation experiences that benefit the community.
Mission Statement Graphic 2015