Camp Adventure: Grades 1st-6th

Kids, don't miss you on this camp that is jammed pack with exciting and adventurous activities. Campers will be kept busy each day with outdoor games, crafts, playground time, and sports, along with time spent in the gymnasium. Thursdays are field trip days in which they will venture off to an exciting place for the day. Because camp will be located mainly outdoors, kids will be active and busy each day. What a perfect way to spend the summer! 2,3,4 and 5 day options! Choose your days! Camp will follow all current COVID guidelines. *No Camp July 4. 

  • Camp Adventure will go to the Itasca Waterpark on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays- afternoons (unless pool is closed due to low attendance or inclement weather).

IPD is now allowing online registration for camp Adventure, however you must fill out the Camp Adventure Form 2022 to select the days of attendance. You may email the form to erubo@itascaparkdistrict.com or drop off or mail to the Itasca Rec Center at 350 E. Irving Park Road, Itasca IL 60143. 

GRADES:1st-6th
LOCATION: Itasca Rec Center/Washington Park 
Early Bird Rate: 5 days-$167/$177
4 days-$158/$168
3 days-$133/$143
2 days-$100/$110

DAY DATE TIME FEE
Mon-Fri June 6-June 10 9 am-4 pm $177/$187
Mon-Fri June 13-June 17 9 am-4 pm $177/$187
Mon-Fri June 20-June 24 9 am-4 pm $177/$187
Mon-Fri June 27-July 1 9 am-4 pm $177/$187
Tue-Fri July 5-July 8 9 am-4 pm $158/$168
Mon-Fri July 11-July 15  9 am-4 pm $177/$187
Mon-Fri July 18-July 22 9 am-4 pm $177/$187
Mon-Fri July 25-July 29 9 am-4 pm $177/$187
Mon-Fri August 1-August 5 9 am-4 pm $177/$187
Mon-Fri August 8-August 12  9 am-4 pm $177/$187