Indoor Cycling

This class will help you lose inches, tone muscles and increase your cardio endurance. The class will incorporate different types of terrains such as flats, and hills at different levels of intensity. This is a great class to take to add a change to your workout. Please bring a towel and water bottle. A heart rate monitor is optional. (BK)
Spinning
DAY DATE TIME FEE CODE
Tue Sept 10-Oct 29 6:45-7:30 pm $72/$80 240402-01
Wed Sept 11-Oct 30 6:45-7:30 pm $72/$80 240402-02
Thu Sept 12-Oct 31 6:45-7:30 pm $72/$80 240402-03
Sat Sept 14-Nov 2 8:30-9:15 am $72/$80 240402-04
DAY DATE TIME FEE CODE
Tue Jan 7-Feb 25 6:45-7:30 pm $72/$80 340402-01
Wed Jan 8-Feb 26 6:45-7:30 pm $72/$80 340402-02
Thu Jan 9-Feb 27 6:45-7:30 pm $72/$80 340402-03
Sat Jan 11-Feb 29 8:30-9:15 am $72/$80 340402-04
DAY DATE TIME FEE CODE
Tue Mar 10-Apr 28 6:45-7:30 pm $72/$80 440402-01
Wed Mar 11-Apr 29 6:45-7:30 pm $72/$80 440402-02
Thu Mar 12-Apr 30 6:45-7:30 pm $72/$80 440402-03
Sat Mar 14-May 2 8:30-9:15 am $72/$80 440402-04
LOCATION: Cycling Studio (2nd Floor)
MIN/MAX:    4/9