Indoor Cycling

This class will help you lose inches, tone muscles and increase your cardio endurance. The class will incorporate different types of terrains such as flats, and hills at different levels of intensity. This is a great class to take to add a change to your workout. Please bring a towel and water bottle. A heart rate monitor is optional. (BK)
Spinning
DAY DATE TIME FEE CODE
Tue Mar 12-Apr 30 6:45-7:30 pm $72/$80 440402-01
Wed Mar 13-May 1 6:45-7:30 pm $72/$80 440402-02
Thu Mar 14-May 2 6:45-7:30 pm $72/$80 440402-03
Sat Mar 16-May 4 8:30-9:15 am $72/$80 440402-04
DAY DATE TIME FEE CODE
Tue May 7-June 25 6:45-7:30 pm $72/$80 140402-01
Wed May 8-June 26 6:45-7:30 pm $72/$80 140402-02
Thu May 9-June 27 6:45-7:30 pm $72/$80 140402-03
Sat May 11-June 29 8:30-8:15 am $72/$80 140402-04
DAY DATE TIME FEE CODE
Tue July 9-Aug 27 6:45-7:30 pm $72/$80 140402-05
Wed July 10-Aug 28 6:45-7:30 pm $72/$80 140402-06
Thu July 11-Aug 29 6:45-7:30 pm $72/$80 140402-07
Sat July 13-Aug 31 8:30-9:15 am $72/$80 140402-08
LOCATION: Cycling Room (2nd Floor)
MIN/MAX:    4/9